Kings Canyon Adult School

Skip to main content Welcome to the Kings Canyon Adult School Website!

Staff Directory

Staff Name

Job Title

Email Address

Rich Ishimaru

Learning Director

Ishimaru-r@kcusd.com

Elena Velasco

Secretary II

velasco-e@kcusd.com

Karla Plaza

Clerk

plaza-k@kcusd.com

Daisy Mata

Bilingual Aid

Mata-d@kcusd.com

Ramon Fernandez

Math

fernandez-r@kcusd.com

Ray Dressel

Science

dressel-r@kcusd.com

Lori Negrete

Teacher

Negrete-l@kcusd.com

Melanie Valdivia

English

Valdivia-m@kcusd.com

Joel Hoffman

English

Hoffman-j@kcusd.com

Matt Hiebert

Pottery

hiebert-m@kcusd.com

Bev Santos

 

Social Science

santos-b@kcusd.com

Jose Ruvalcaba

Math

ruvalcaba-j@kcusd.com

Ron Sa

Welding

sa-r@kcusd.com

Daniel Berry

 Technology

berry-d@kcusd.com